Reality Stars, Hope Dworaczyk, April Fools Jokes, Taryn Manning,...

The Man Cave Book

April 4, 2011 Guy Stuff

2011 Captain Morgan BracketMaster Presented By Spike.com Winner

The results of the National Championship matchup are in for the 2011 Captain Morgan BracketMaster Challenge and the winner is Kelly from Ft. Lauderdale. Coached by Joshua Estrin of the Examiner and Celeb Buzzz, Kelly won the title of the Ultimate Morganette to beat out 31 other lovely ladies. That’s pretty awesome considering each and every girl in the completion was HOT! Especially our very own Morganette Angie!

The Final Four Morganettes (Kelly, Danielle V., Niki and Nicole) were revealed in Las Vegas at Studio 54 last Saturday night. Prior to the announcement, the Elite Eight Morganettes competed in a series of challenges with their coaches at the MGM Grand, Mirage, New York New York and Mandalay Bay to earn last minute votes and to spread the word about the very tasty Captain Morgan cocktail specials. Although Mankind Unplugged was not in attendance to catch all the action, fortunately COED Magazine was. Going out with a bang, COED Crashed Las Vegas With Captain Morgan and seven other bloggers from the Elite 8 Round of Captain Morgan’s Bracketmaster Challenge for what has been described as a very very wild weekend with the Captain and his Morganettes.

For a recap of what went on in Vegas (we know what happens in Vegas should stay in Vegas) check out COED Magazine.

Make sure to visit www.bracketmaster.spike.com for a detailed look at all the Morganettes who competed in the competition.

The Morganettes and their coaches included:

Morganette Coach Blog URL
Jenny Hugging Harold Reynolds http://huggingharoldreynolds.blogspot.com
Alanna Blogs with Balls http://blogswithballs.com
Niki Ego TV http://egotvonline.com
Katie D. Gunaxin http://www.gunaxin.com
Katie P. One Great Season http://onegreatseason.com
Emily Socially Superlative http://sociallysuperlative.com
Monica Brahsome http://brahsome.com
Roxanne Terez Owens http://www.terezowens.com
Danielle V. Brobible http://www.brobible.com
Rachel Busted Coverage http://www.bustedcoverage.com
Heather Don Chavez http://donchavez.com
Danielle B. Arrowhead Addict http://arrowheadaddict.com
Maya Sports Crackle Pop http://sportscracklepop.com
Katherine Sports Hernia http://www.sportsherniablog.com
Erin The Rugged http://www.therugged.com
Alexis With Leather http://withleather.uproxx.com
Mary Black Sports Online http://blacksportsonline.com
Kelly Examiner http://www.examiner.com
Ashley Guyism http://guyism.com
Erica M. Man Jr. http://manjr.com
Tiffany Next Round http://nextround.net
Luiza PlunderGuide http://www.plunderguide.com
Brenda The Bachelor Guy http://www.thebachelorguy.com
Jeannine Uncoached http://www.uncoached.com
Nicole COED Magazine http://coedmagazine.com
Jacquelyn Deuce of Davenport http://www.deuceofdavenport.com
Stephanie Hoop Doctors http://thehoopdoctors.com
Natalia Joe Sports Fan http://www.joesportsfan.com
Angie Mankind Unplugged http://mankindunplugged.com
Erica V. Midwest Sports Fans http://www.midwestsportsfans.com
Hope Strait Pinkie http://www.straitpinkie.com
Yeni That Sports Babe http://thatsportsbabe.com

Tags

Comments are closed.


Don't worry. We hate spam. We will protect your personal information.
Read our privacy policy