Coachella: The Exclusively Hologram Line-Up

I Suck At Girls

April 20, 2012 Guy Stuff

Snoop Dogg Releases Stoners EP On 4/20

Snoop Dogg Stoners Ep

Rap icon and number one stoner, Snoop Dogg released his “Stoner’s EP” today (April 20th) in honor of 420 Day. A 10 track-digital EP featuring previously unreleased tracks, the project features exclusive tracks from Snoop Dogg, along with guest appearances from Tha Dogg Pound, Hustle Boyz, Chris Starr, and Ndastree. The lead track off the EP, “Stoner’s Anthem,” was released in March. Check out the track list below:

1. Snoop Dogg – 1st We Blaze It Up
2. Snoop Dogg – Stoner’s Anthem
3. Snoop Dogg – Show You How A Gangsta Do
4. Tha Dogg Pound – Make It Hot (ft. Snoop Dogg)
5. Snoop Dogg – Breathe It In
6. Snoop Dogg – It’s Gettin’ Harder (Interlude)
7. Chris Starr – Weekend Lovers
8. Ndastree – Need It In My Life
9. Snoop Dogg – Really Wanna Be With You
10. Hustle Boyz – Can You Take Me (ft. Snoop Dogg)

The Stoner’s EP is now available on iTunes. Make sure to take the jump over to preview a few of the tracks. Also, don’t forget to watch Snoop’s latest installment of GGN News posted this past Puff Puff Pass Tuesday. In the new episode, Nemo Hoes asks the question “Why doesnt PETA throw paint on a Pimps fur coat”

VIDEO: PETA vs. Pimp Fur Coats – GGN News S. 3 Ep. 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Don't worry. We hate spam. We will protect your personal information.
Read our privacy policy